Sede di Enna

Sede Provinciale:
Via Siracusa 13/BIS
94100 Enna
Tel 0935/24118 Fax 0935/24118
E-mail cosvig@confesercentienna.it

Presidente:  Castellana Luigia
e mail: presidente@confesercentienna.it

Direttore: Santo Li Volsi.
e mail: direzione@confesercentienna.it

Sedi Comunali
Piazza Armerina
Via Vittorio Emanuele 33
cap 94015
Tel – Fax 0935/683811 cell. 36693111992
Resp.le Giuseppe Barbarotto

Nicosia
Vicolo III Pozzi Fiera, 2
cap 94014
Tel. 0935/631196 Fax 0935/633230
email: nicosia@confesercentienna.it

Presidente:  Luigi Ridolfo

Resp.le: Dott. sa Ina La Greca
Regalbuto
Via Santa Lucia, 27
cap. 94017
Telefax 093579610 Cell. 3391610207
email: regalbuto@confesercentienna.it

Resp. le: Rosa Maria Paratore

Delegato: Agostino Vitale

 Troina
Via S. Silvestro 55,
cap 94018
Telefax 09351815597
email: troina@confesercentienna.it

Presidente: Giuseppe Cantale
Resp. le:  Silvana Cantale

Valguarnera
Via Mancini 1
c.a.p. 94019
Telefax 09351988044
email: valguarnera@confesercentienna.it

Resp. le: Lucio Crupi

Delegato: Rosaria Savoca
Villarosa
Via Garibaldi 253
cap 94010
Telefax 093532276
email: villarosa@confesercentienna.it

Presidente: Luisa Castellana

Resp. le: Stefania Mirabella

 

Pin It